Warsaw tomorrow

When something bad happens you have three choices. You can either let it define you, let it destroy you or you can let it strengthen you. I choose the third option of course! By the way talking about something completely diffrent  I recevied my grade today for my last exam in cost & management. I got a B which is not too bad but I was hoping for an A and I was only 1 point from getting it :(  This is the second time it happens out of 3 exams and that's kind of annyoing. Although I'm happy. I have promised myself not getting less than C and as far I have accomplished that goal. Why I have set that goal is because if I want to study a master in the future I need to have at least C in avarage to be able to apply. But who knows If I want to continue study after my bachelor. Only time can prove. 
 
A business photo shoot ,3 months ago.  Chubby me, I can't recognise myself. If I look back like 2 years ago I have put on so much fat in my face lately. That will changed, I promise when I start to eat healthy again. I haven't been able to have routins when I have been living in my suitcase & bag for the last 6 months! But after I have moved to my new flat I will start for real. 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback