Things

Ursäkta engelskan.

I'm the type of girl who can be so hurt but still look at you and smile and this kind of thing have been going on for so long so it makes me cold as a person. I used to be sad because of things you did and lies you said to me.
I will act like is a dream and pretend that everything is perfect because Im used to this. You are not the first who's hurting me. I have been hurted many times by guys. It has never being easy for me to explain my feelings because sometimes I don't even know why I react in certain ways or in certain situations. I will get angry, I will say stupied things , I might hit, I might scream or I'm getting quite. But I know when I'm wrong and just need my own time to understand and realize that. I need this peace to have time to understand myself. To have time to feel. Some feelings I have just put away and its like small hole who have grown bigger and makes me sad.

I'm not used to a guy care so much , and I might take one step back because Im scared 2 come 2 close for the reason that I know that I'm gonna move. I'm scared. Our relationsship hasn't been that great for the last/lasts month. It doesnt meen that I'm wierd because I dont want to kiss you 1000 times a day. Everything has explanations.

It feels like we are miles away from eachother. I don't say we will never go back together but I feel I need my time to figure things out because in one point I have lost myself a little bit and that's a big reason why things are what they are.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback