My past

Hello
I was just visiting my oldest blog which is back from 2007-2008. I was 16 years old and  thought I were so mature compared with all of my mates but I wasn't. I was just a little kid who didn't knew anything. Here are some pictures from my old blog. Just the name of the blog is ridiculous   dirtycarrouu.blogg.se   , it was my friend who suggest that name and I took... haha.  

I used to love taking pictures with my camera and edit  in photoshop. 

My first houseparty at the age of 16-17. Me and my mate Nathalie.

I got my first own flat when I was 16-17 years old. But I were to young to have my own flat. I did never sleep alone I'd always had my friends or exboyfriend around, I was terrible when it came to washing etc.

Me 14 years old.  I have always loved snowboarding
I tried to be like a hop hoper when I were young. Big trousers and hairband... hahahaha
Me 17 years old. I had my hair black & blond.

Me and my horse Laica. <3 I will never forget you. I am still thinking of you

Me 2008

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback