Kill me

Seriously im sooooo confused. I don't want to start uni. I love my friends in london. I love london. So typically me to change my mind one week before uni... My flight is book the 14th jan. I better find a work quickly or go back!?????? Fucking hell. I don't like to grow up. I'm so sorry everyone but the truth is. I have met so good friends in london that I love and it's never gonna be the same if I leave. I miss my parents a lot (and my cat mirre) because they have always beem there for me. They are the best and they always do everything for me. Thats why im here today because of my parents. I dont like to ask for help but they always there for me no matter what, Im so bad because I never say thank you or say how much I preciate them, I know my parents and relativies read my blog. I love you all. I'm sorry if I never say thanks, but I want you to know I love you all. This week is gonna be hard for me. I have so much to think about and I just wanna go to thailand for a few days buy I can't. I have to much to handled.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback