Ice in CW

I am heading back to Sweden on saturday. I still thinking of comming back and start uni later on instead. Why I have change my mind is because I'm not ready. This is not the right time for me to start uni. I want to be motivated when I go to Uni. I was motivated 2 months ago but I have changed my mind (again!?!) I regard business as one of my strengh. From high school I have the highiest qualifications in all business subjects. And something I have ammense passion for. Business is something I cherrish. So caroline is just gonna live her london life a little bit longer and then come back to the reality and do what she loves. She is only twenty years old and she shouldn't be stressed. As simpel as it sounds haa? X By the way here is a picture on the ice rink where I live. I'm so glad that we do not have any snow in London. It's so nice weather xxxxx


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback