Burt's Bees

Hello guys I have many English friends so I was thinking to start to write in English instead. Just to let you know guys, you will need to have a bit of patience because my grammar is not always the best when it comes to writing. Here is a summery who is about everything in my mind... I'm feeling for changing my header. Sense I moved to London I have got big passion for fashion & beauty. So my pretty pink header is not me any more. I'm unfortunately not technical and haven't done any of my headers. So can someone please do a header for me... Tomo is my last day at work. It's gonna be sad. I love the staff and I'm gonna miss everyone.:( :( awww. I just need to recommend this cleansing cream from the brand Burt's Bees. It's all natural and have an amazing smell. Love it. Bye the way on wednesday I'm doing a big change. I'm nsaying good bye to my blond hair. I let toni & guy to the job.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback