Good night!!

Good night !!:)
It's ok to be sad. It's the worst feeling though, But in the same time after I have been sad a few hours today I think about everything I have in my life that is worth to live for . I can't stop smiling when I look back at pictures from 2012. It's been a year with lots of activities. I have met amazing people what more can I say. So I feel like why be sad when I can be happy. I mean, I think it's good to be sad a little bit but come on , happiness is the best feeling and everyone choose their own way to live their life.

I have learned one thing; if something makes me sad I will be better explaining it and dont't let people hurt me over and over again. Because if they still hurt me after telling them how I feel they are not worth me.

I miss my little Siri who lives in the phillipines, Manilla. A picture on us from the 17 of may 2012.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback