Almost missed my flight!!

This morning was terrible. I set the alarm 9.15 this morning and do you think the alarm worked???NOPE!!!! My idiot phone didn't ring but I had luck and I woke up 10.45 by my self. I was supposed to take the bus 10.20 to the airport but I missed it!! In panic I took a cab and it litterly took 45 minutes to driver 1 km!!!! I had panic and thought I can't take the cab to the airport it's gonna take ages so I went off  and took the tube to Liverpool street and bought a train ticket to the airport. I was at the airport 12.45 when the gate was closing!!! My flight departure time were 13.15!! Can you imagine the stress???? I left my 20 kg bag at the airport and steven is gonna pick it up for me tomo. Nice of him? YES. thanks. Yes lets continue, I was running through the check and I were running to my gate which is the farest one. I managed to get exactly in time when they were about to close the gate. At the flight I almost faint because of all stress & my running so the cabincrew gave me lots of water and I were sitting in the front...... Thanks god that I made it!!! Holy shit what a day.





Annika fixed a amasing night for me yesterday as usual!! Thanks babe. We were eating sushi and then cake in the club!!! xxx


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback