My friend steven

I have to give cred to my friend Steven. He is really growing as a manager and he's doing what he loves. He's my first english friend and I have now been knowing him for 1,5 year.(time goes fast!!) Steven have always helped me in life. He give me good advice and things that he says make me think. I have learn a lot from him.  Is not many people who cares and have a heart of gold as he have. I just wanna say thank u that your are my friend and I hope u see this. When I said that I was comming to London he offered  straigh away to pick me up. What a good friend isn't?


I remember when I said I wanna take my driving license in London and he said ok drive the car. That was funny. i was driving around in a right handed car and did very well acutally....
London I MISSS U and I miss u all my friends. I'm looking forward to see u all.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback